Specialty Judge Voting


It is time to vote for sweepstakes and regular class judges for the upcoming CWCCWR Regional Specialty. Next year will be the 50th Show, August 8, 2024 and 51st,  August 9, 2024 Independent Specialty shows. 

For the 50th CWCCWR Regional Specialty, the CWCCWR Board felt that this was a significant achievement.  With this significance, they went through the list of breeders and breeder judges and came up with a list of those people that have had a connection to the Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve and a connection to the two prominent founders of the Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of the Western Reserve, Helen Jones and Robert Caldwell.  We have asked the following people if they would like to be placed on the judging panel and all of them have agreed and have said they are honored for being considered to be able to judge the 50th specialty. Please vote.  Voting will close on September 30th at midnight

Attached are Bios by the Judges

Cathy Ochs Cline 

Gayle Garvin 

Leah James 

Teddy McDowell 

Peter Clifton 

Cindy Bossi 

Paula O'Donnell 

Mary Sue Olcott 

Marla Gardner - coming soon 



Comments are closed.